The Vestry is the elected governing body of the church. St. Mary’s vestry has 12 members who meet on the second Tuesday of the month March through December. The January meeting is at the end of the month and the February meeting is replaced by a retreat, held in late February after the election of new members at the Annual Meeting.

The current members of the vestry are:

Through February 2016
Phil Barnhart, Senior Warden
Loren Crow
Katharine Hunt
Katie Thomas

Through February 2017
Dorothy Attneave, Junior Warden
Brandon McGinnis
Craig Taylor
Beth Wirth

Through February 2018
Ben Bonner
Dean Putnam Gilchrist
Nicole Smithweiland
Jesse Williams

Lana Johnson (Clerk)
Ron Scharfer (Treasurer)

Agendas for and approved minutes from all vestry meetings are available at the church.

bottom banner